Staff

Ronald Nelson
Executive Director
ronn@lbma.org

Laurie Webb
Executive Assistant to the Director
lauriew@lbma.org

Sue Ann Robinson
Curator Emerita
sueannr@lbma.org

Paul Loya
Curatorial Associate
paull@lbma.org

Karen Steffani
LBMAx Gallery Manager
karens@lbma.org

Candice Reichardt
Registrar
candicer@lbma.org

Seija Rohkea
Preparator and Exhibition Coordinator
seijar@lbma.org

Suzanne Rivera
Director of Finance
suzanner@lbma.org

Iris Quiroz
Director of Institutional Advancement
irisq@lbma.org

Daniel Garcia
Membership Manager
danielg@lbma.org

Lisa Marsh
Director of Education & Visitor Services
lisam@lbma.org

Allan Lee
Director of Human Resources
allanl@lbma.org

Chris Storms
Operations Manager
chriss@lbma.org

Sarajeva Vazquez
General Manager Special Events & Claire’s Restaurant
specialevents@lbma.org