Staff

Ronald Nelson
Executive Director
ronn@lbma.org

Laurie Webb
Executive Assistant to the Director
lauriew@lbma.org

Sue Ann Robinson
Curator Emerita
sueannr@lbma.org

Paul Loya
Curatorial Associate
paull@lbma.org

Candice Reichardt
Registrar
candicer@lbma.org

Suzanne Rivera
Director of Finance
suzanner@lbma.org

Iris Quiroz
Director of Institutional Advancement
irisq@lbma.org

Dr. Alison Heney
Director of Education
alisonh@lbma.org

Karen Steffani
Visitor Services Manager
karens@lbma.org

Allan Lee
Director of Human Resources
allanl@lbma.org

Chris Storms
Operations Manager
chriss@lbma.org

Sarajeva Vazquez
General Manager Special Events & Claire’s Restaurant
specialevents@lbma.org

COVID-19 Update: Temporary Closure

The Long Beach Museum of Art, including LBMA Downtown and Claire’s at the Museum are temporarily closed to the public.

The closure is a proactive measure to protect the health of the Museum’s visitors, staff, volunteers, and neighbors in response to the coronavirus (COVID-19).

We will continue to provide inspiring creative content online, so please continue to stay in touch and follow along on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. LBMA will continue to work with the city of Long Beach to monitor the situation and will notify you immediately of any updates.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Long Beach Museum of Art at the earliest safe opportunity.